I know my heart is right and I can keep being wrong all the time. Some days ago I read somewhere ‘You have to die a few times before you can really live’. Yes, there’s a tiny problem with us, we the people take a lot of time to understand the things, the betrayal, the mysteries. Which isn’t bad but people who are deep as hell take more time to recover from the lies, heartbreaks and betrayal. Not because we’re weak but ’cause we do everything fucking thing for others to make others happy. The smile on others face makes our world ding on a silent beautiful melody.

Why people call us fools? Why they can’t feel our sadness ? Why they can’t understand we are deep as fuck? Why they can’t handle our fragile heart? Why they feel we are weak just cause we cry about little things or we act insanely sometimes? Why they want us to play the blame game which we never learned? Why they feel we don’t care when we walk out? Why the hell they feel this is very easy to us?  Why don’t they understand it’s not fucking easy, it feels like hell?

Yes, we people are like the roots of a tree. Deep and strong , fearless of storms. We people ain’t a drop of a ocean rather we are the entire ocean  in single drop. Yes, we are emotional and fucking intellectual. And I feel there is no shame in being the same above. Honestly I feel it’s an expensive gift being this deep from the supreme. I don’t know what it’s like to not have deep emotions, even when I feel nothing, I feel it completely. I’m proud what I got and to others who are the same. It’s amazing how we people carry us and this world as well.

